Lettres de St Peter's College

ST. PETER’S COLLEGE, TORORO

P.O BOX 32, TORORO UGANDA

10TH /3/2010

 

Dear Imane Zanar

 

I would like to send greetings to you . I am known by the name Wafula Newton. I am 14 years old , I am Ugandan by nationality .

I study at St. Peter’s College, Tororo, I am in senior Two (s.2 ) , I am an Anglican by religion .

My hobbies are playing games in the station, swimming, football, bicycle riding and watching televisions.

My favorite subjects are Chemistry, Biology and Computer.

 

These subjects are good for me because my school has well modified laboratories for the above named subjects. My aim in Education is to succeed and I give advice that you should struggle hard in History such that you can become a history teacher in your school (Lyee Francais  danver’s).

The official language we use in Uganda is English . I would like to tell you that Uganda is the pearl of Africa because of beautiful features like lakes , mountains , rivers and favorable climate for human settlement .

So I conclude by saying bye to you and  remain looking  forward to hear from  you,

Yours faithfully

WAFULA NEWTON

 

 

 

ST. PETER’S COLLEGE, TORORO

P.O BOX 32, TORORO (U)

10TH MARCH 2010

Dear Oscar Mondesir

 

My name is Mayamba Cedric  and I live in Tororo as per now (Uganda ) . I was born from Mbale Uganda . I like both gospel music and reggae music. I do not have a pet dog at home but I stay with my parents at home during holidays . I play the xylophone during my free time.

 

I go to St. Peter’s College, Tororo . It is a boarding school for only boys. It is a big school , with a good learning environment and academically outstanding in the region of our country.

We have approximately 1400 people in the school . We study Maths, History ,Geography , Chemistry , Fine Art ,Biology , computer studies , Physics , Agriculture , Christian Religious Education , English and Commerce

I am very happy and hope to hear from you soon,

 

Thanks

Yours truly

 

MAYAMBA CEDRIC MANGONO

 

 

 

 

ST. PETER’S COLLEGE, TORORO

P.O BOX 32, TORORO

10TH MARCH 2010

Dear Anne Poyet

I would like to send my warm greetings to you and your brothers and sisters. How is life? I am called Majanga Derrick. I am 13 years old and I am making 14 years on June . I study in a secondary school in Uganda called St. Peter’s college, Tororo and we are about 1400 students in the school and our Head teacher is called Mr Olokojo Joseph Francis. He is a Ugandan like me and also comes from the Eastern part of the country like me. I am a Catholic by faith. What about you?

I have three sisters and I am the only boy in the family. Cynthia is 11 years old, Lehsa is 6 years old and then Valeria is 2 years old.

 

My hobbies are swimming, watching television , riding sports bikes, playing football and I am a fan of a premiership club in England called Arsenal Football Club. What about you?

Before I conclude, I would like to tell you that in Uganda we have some lakes, rivers, mountains, forests. These physical features act as a source of foreign exchange to the government of Uganda. I would also like to tell you that my major aim is to succeed in life through education and discipline!

Struggle to attain a good future and let God be with you, together with your friends, parents and sisters. God bless you.

Yours sincerely

MAJANGA DERRICK



11/06/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

design by ksa | kits graphiques by krek